The $4 feast

IMG_3335

I have a million posts, pictures and videos to post from the past few weeks alone. I’ll do my best to catch up on these stories and adventures around Cambodia.

Here is a glimpse of all you can eat BBQ for $4 U.S. a person. I have not been a good pescotarian (people who eat fish, but no chicken or beef) the last month. I have been a pescotarian for 7 years in Vancouver, Canada before I got to Cambodia. Because I was traveling I did want to try some of the local food, including meat then starting eating more meat again.

Once I can successfully donate blood to Angkor Children’s Hospital this weekend, I will go back to a pescotarian diet for awhile at least.

IMG_3333

IMG_3330

IMG_3336

It’s all about the sauces baby!

 

Leave a Reply

